Results 1 - 12 of 12
Boarding Schools Show

Boarding Schools Show

There is no better way for parents located outside the UK to explore the life-changing educational opportunities available at British schools in a single day and a single place. Parents have a fantastic chance to meet and build relations with a selection of the most prestigious boarding…

More

There is no better way for parents located outside the UK to explore the life-changing educational opportunities available at British schools in a single day and a single place. Parents have a fantastic chance to meet and build relations with a selection of the most prestigious boarding schools without travelling thousands of miles.

Less

Tue

Nov 26

Tue, Nov 26
09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Genève

Thu

Nov 28

Venus for the Boarding Schools Show 2023
Thu, Nov 28
09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Monte-Carlo

Thu

Feb 20

Thu, Feb 20
09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Riyadh

Sat

Feb 22

Venue for the British Boarding Schools Show 2022
Sat, Feb 22
09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Dubai

Sun

Mar 23

Sun, Mar 23
09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Bangkok

Wed

Mar 26

Wed, Mar 26
09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Hong Kong Island

Sat

Mar 29

Sat, Mar 29
09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Singapore

Tue

May 6

Tue, May 6
09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
East Palo Alto

Thu

May 8

Thu, May 8
09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Maryland

Sat

May 10

Sat, May 10
09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
New York

Thu

Sep 25

Thu, Sep 25
09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Seoul

Sat

Sep 27

Sat, Sep 27
09:30 AM - 12:30 AM
Taipei

8

Nov 2024

The flagship, the original, where it all began 17 years ago. Friday 8 November and Saturday 9 November 2024 at the London Evolution in Battersea Park, London.

26

Nov 2024

09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Taking place at The Intercontinental Hotel, Geneva the show provides families with unparalleled access to leading boarding schools. This November we return to this spectacular venue with 20 leading Boarding Schools.

28

Nov 2024

09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Taking place at the Fairmont Monte Carlo, the show provides families with unparalleled access to leading boarding schools. This Thursday we return to this spectacular venue with 20 leading Boarding Schools.